A Clever Game


Isaac was ready to come out with what he had put together. As am I. He came out and revealed all of it. Friends and associates of Seth Green's then introduced themselves to Isaac online and falsely befriended him. They fed him all types of information that was real but also a lot of information that was misinformation and disinformation. Misleading him. They played his mind by pretending to be good people themselves and also by pretending to be enemies with certain other people. This really messed with his mind even more, and he was set up in their world of pretend that they set him up in. They have done this to many others including myself and they continue to. They find people online through their social media accounts as well as YouTube channels that are into conspiracies, and that they perceive as mentally unwell enough to be able to manipulate. So when I go public with what I have... which I haven't yet. Just know that they picked me out online years prior, and purposely, because they seen that I was and am mentally unwell in many ways. An easy target for them. Isaac was too. We were both very stupid and we trusted really bad people that did not like us at all. At first they pretended to and they got us to believe that things were a certain way and that their relationships with certain others was a certain way. They made us believe that certain people were also involved in some really bad conspiracies and they used our intentions of doing good against us. They were and still are able to do it so cleverly because they still pretend to be enemies with certain people and they have many tactics. One of their main tactics is to make it seem like only Thomas Schoenberger is a really bad person. When really, they are the same type of bad person as him. And they are being bad right in the open by pretending to be against him and angry at him. They were and still are all involved in that clever plan against Isaac and many others that actually do find out about how bad they really are. What happened to Isaac and to me would not have been able to happen otherwise in a way that was so smooth and wise. If I had not been lied to and instead told the truth about who I was befriending... and understood that was the truth... then I would have never went any further with any of them back then. I would have pulled away from them and not got caught up into any of their drama. So... now that I'm giving it a 2nd round, this time of my very own, I expect the same still. And the same will happen. They will tell everyone that I am mentally unstable and to not be listened to. Probably that I'm a liar too and pretending to be enemies with others. I am not pretending. I am now coming forward with all that I've got from the core of my soul. Ever since my former mental health workers said that to me and I really realized how set up and deceived I had been the entire time by so many people, which was how any of it was even able to happen. G and Thomas are not enemies. They are conspiring together with others, coming up with ways that will allow them to completely get away with their many crimes. They get away with so much so well because they play a very great game. They did so to Isaac Kappy, and they did so to me.



Sincerely,


ZBM