Short Statement


Over a year ago now, during my time trusting the wrong people. People that I never should have at all ever associated with and trusted at all whatsoever... I had started to wonder if Thomas actually was deceiving me, and I started to pay attention to others that were trying to tell me that he was. Then I began to realize that myself and the others were right. But when I realized that neither Thomas nor G and the main people that always come with them, are not enemies, and were All deceiving me... just as they had with Isaac... that was what really threw me through a loop. That is what really made me break down. My reality felt completely flipped upside down and I realized that I had been deceived, set up, and terrorized the whole entire time... but I was too stupid to see it. I was so dumb. I was totally naive and I was really stupid. Ridiculously so. Oh, and by the way, apparently I am the biblical reincarnation of Zachariah. That is what Thomas, G, and the rest of them that work along side them, that pretend to be enemies, wanted me to believe about myself. They befriended me falsely and influenced my mind in very awful ways that were not true. Just as they had with Isaac before they murdered him and then worked consistently on covering that up. They had so much planned out way before they took action. That is very more than likely currently happening to me, as well. They were all involved in what they put Isaac through and ultimately did to him, which was murder him. They are awful people that are of an awful system that is of a truly, awful and evil agenda which is against the majority of everyone worldwide. They really are that bad. They are murderer's working in the open. They deceive others, and they pretend to be enemies with one another so that they can continue to spread confusion and get away with what they have all done to me, Isaac, and a vast amount of others that they terrorized, that they seen as mentally and emotionally weak and able to do so to.



Sincerely,


- Zachary Brian McQuaid