Zach And Sarah - Writing #5


"I cry my eyes out every day over everything that I have come to realize that is truly horrible and evil." - Zach


"Why?" - Sarah


"Because my family all across the world is being victimized by evil beings and they have been all along. They have been held in very, very low vibrational states here, on earth. I realize that now and I remember that from when I was a child and during my near death experience in April of 2013." - Zach


"Why is that?" - Sarah


"Because government has always wanted to play God and the ones at the very top of the government systems are very awful and hordendic people that do very awful and horrific things and have all along." - Zach


"That's horrible..." - Sarah


"It most Absolutely Is, Sarah. Me, and the rest of our family have been victimized since the moment that we were born, and we unfortunately remain oblivious to so much of it up until the very point that we transition... which should already have remained on earth but unfortunately has not but is soon to arrive." - Zach


"Well... How can we feel like we are already in some place like heaven then instead and go there when we rest and not have awful dreams?" - Sarah


"We need to consistently be in very great states of consciousness. Vibrational states from our soul that are of sincerity, love, kindness, respect, peace, and strength. Live in those states and vibe them out to others." - Zach