Zach And Susan - Writing #2


"Hi Susan, the computer turned out to be a demonic thing and I wrote your sister's name all over emails that expose foul play regarding an evil murder... it's the only thing that makes me feel safe... I have been terribly deceived and terrorized through my digital device as well have so many other's... which is something very important that needs to

be more explained and known to a whole lot of people, because it directly involves your own life as well as everyone else's life that you know and don't know yet." - Zach


"Hey Zach, I have the whole world wide web available to me at my disposal 24/7... but I'm not able to contact anyone in Canada. I don't have the necessary bandwidth. I'm way out in Israel..." - Susan


"Uhm, when I email Uri Geller, and I have been since I was 16, he usually responds back within 10 minutes... Sometimes even as fast as 2 minutes... He lives in Israel..." - Zach


"Must be magic!" - Susan


"What's the point of having these cellphones and computers at all if everyone all over the world is just very ignorant, egotistical and careless in general? We wanted these to connect, and to feel great as we were doing so... not to feel awful. Why not expose how awful these are and the very bad people that use them against us and others?" - Zach


Susan is texting away on her cellphone, doesn't hear Zach.


"What do I do? We should all be talking and as well talking about This... Why would so many people continually ignore me and ignore all of these serious issues, and let them remain being covered up? Most will only make fun of this and ignore it as well... And now you won't try to help or even address a big issue that now even directly involves yourself and your family..." - Zach


Zach continues...


"Maybe they muted my messages and weren't even getting them every day... for over 7 months... If that is so... that is heart shattering to me. This is so important, and not only to me, but it should be and it really is for everyone and they should all realize that right now and not continue to remain oblivious and distant from one another..." - Zach


"These devices were supposed to unite us ... us good people worldwide... in a great way. Not be used by evil people that have evil awful agendas against us... Susan?" - Zach


Susan is suddenly nowhere in sight. She's off somewhere else, looking at her cellphone, watching a YouTube video of fail compilations and laughing away cruelly. Zach still loves her and everyone else.