Thursday, April 21st 2022


I barely go out now. I have almost been kidnapped and I have noticed former mental health workers from Whitby following me, several times. Toronto is out of their work region. This has been happening since I was threatened to be sued for the 1 million dollars. Some of them are friends online with my former Toronto workers that were threatened by Thomas and Goon.


Former mental health workers here, in Toronto, way out of the region of Whitby, gave into threats from Thomas and Goon. Julie informed me that her, her boss, and her coworkers were all receiving threats from the both of them via phone and email as well. Goon happens to be great friends with Thomas and now people are really starting to realize so. 


Also, some time after my former workers were pulled from working with me, the police came into my place on a welfare check with a special photographer and they started taking photos from my balcony of all of the other buildings in front of mine. A police officer began speaking to me as this was happening and I wasn't able to ask him why they were doing that when they were in my apartment. He kept distracting me from able to ask the question, even though he knew from my body language and me trying to ask, that I wanted to know right then. When I was finally successfully able to ask an officer why they did that, as I was leaving to go to the hospital with them, the officer responded back by saying "That's a good question... stock photos for the city." I found all of that very odd and I still do. 


Thomas and Goon pretended to be enemies with one another and they kept purposely wrapping more and more people into their business on purpose. To use others to spread misinformation via their own text that they want them to put out and also to speak about on camera on their YouTube channels. Both purposely seeked people out to do all of this for them. Whom are also used as their scapegoats, and some as well are their partners in crime. They pretend to be enemies with certain people and they falsely befriend others. They script their conversations and stories together and that all needs to stop.



People need to stop being awful deceivious people. They need to not be those ways just to keep their careers and to keep making money in the certain awful ways that they have chosen to do so for themselves and with and to others. 






- ZBM