There Is Still Awesome Possum


Social media and mental illness definatly go hand in hand. So does Hollywood, politics, cults, and everything else weird, unfortunately. Many people are always trying to look for the approval of others. They befriend people that they haven't even met and most likely never will and they spend so much time on those relationships as well as their relationships with others that are unwell themselves. When I was in high school I befriended people years ago through Facebook that lived all around the world. I myself focused on those connections more than any of the ones around me. I liked bizarre topics back in high school and for years after as well. I always wanted to do my own investigating and reporting, but that never worked out well for me. I came across a video of a person named Isaac Kappy, which was a really weird video. I then came across videos about the person on TMZ's YouTube page and everything just seemed even more strange to me. It really disturbed me and I wanted to know. I knew that video was very important, because of everything that he was saying. I decided to do my own digging and find out for myself what could have possibly happened to this person. I was going through a really low time and I was really not in my best mental states whatsoever. I wanted to die because I felt totally fed up with my life and life in general. With people. I really only communicated with others online and it was very lonely. Has been since 2012. 


Come 2019, in very consistent low states, I decided to put myself out there while thinking that I was helping a really awful situation. Which I definatly was not. I went straight in and I befriended even more people online that live all around the world and it only proved out to be a disaster again. There are also very awful people in this world that purposely seek people out online to exploit. They go after people that they see have mental health conditions and that are also financially unstable as well as unstable in any other way. The prey upon people. They lie about being enemies with certain others. They love to get a rise out of people and they work around the clock to protect any damage to their careers and to keep anyone from truly realizing these facts. These types of people must be spoken about because this kind of stuff should not be happening whatsoever at all. Terrorism is awful, and a big way of how these people, that are terrorists operate, is by pretending to be enemies with certain others that they come attached with and by infiltrating people's societal groups. Religious organizations, politics, entertainment, etc. There truly are awful people in the industry, online, and all around us as well that seeks to prey upon whoever they can that they deem usable and easy to fool. Unfortunately I was very easy to fool and usable for them as well for a certain time. And still, because the truth still isn't being spoken about by them. 


There are people that come attached to people in Hollywood and they use people to become mouth pieces for them and to support their terroristic tactics and goals. Even some of my most favorite influencial people, that have been my most favorite influencial people since I was a child, are unfortuantly doing the exact same thing with some of the exact same people that I was doing so with. They are focused so much on protecting their ego, and the egos and the careers of their coworkers. They continue to partake in these awful ways because it is what they have done all along and more publicly since they all started getting check marked accounts. They post some personal stuff, get told and paid to repost and promote certain stuff as well as to copy and paste certain text to businesses, coworkers, and to certain other influential people. There is still a lot great about life though and about the people all around us. Not everyone is like that but it is most very important that these sorts of things be spoken about, so that it makes all these things less able to happen all around us in the simple disguise of friendship for those who are looking for friends and approval and may be in low mental states themselves. Also, suicide hotlines should be given more money and promoted more than Hollywood social media apps and politics. We must stop people from becoming more victimized by more very awful people that want to exploit them online and set them up as well as push them towards very tragic outcomes. 



- ZBM




Enjoy these many videos below ⬇️ Ren Steven's (Christy Carlson Romano) truly is Awesome Possum!