Newerer


I, Zachary Brian McQuaid, was being set up and deceived by very bad people that lie about who they are and their every motive. I am still worried because I did a lot of their pasting that made me fall into their traps and anything could still come out of having done so (their text and responding to other emails with their text with people that were more than likely lasting Thomas's text back to me as well).


Thomas fed me a bunch of crazy stories about so many people and situations and history, myself, as well as what I was doing and about who everyone was to me. They had everyone else see the videos that I uploaded onto my channel as my own self coming out with all of these accusations when really it was the bad people behind what had happened to Isaac. It was their text. I was only putting their text into video format with music overtop of the videos. 


They set me up and made everyone see it all a certain way. I was being led in very deceivious ways by them. Thomas and his associates straight up lied to me for the entire time that I knew them. I was in a very low state mentally and I wanted to give it my all and to die, at that time. So I was willing to do whatever it took to help expose what happened to Isaac. I was easily manipulated. I always have believed people too easily and that has proven to be very disastrous for me. 


People that seen the videos that I edited were being lied to and so was I. 


2 people wheel people into their awful online scandles, and then silence then. They use them for a short while, set them up, and also kill them to silence them, not just threaten them with legal action. They really are awful people. They wanted everyone to see everything a certain way. They want Isaac and everyone else associated with him to only come across as just a bunch of other crazy hateful people and that's it. 


They had me copy and paste someone else's text into people's comment sections on their online profiles and channels and to make the text that they also sent me into video format. I have very great reason to believe that they had others do that to me as well.



-Zachary Brian McQuaid