This World Is AWFUL




Sarah... I clicked her new story on Instagram...  Now she's talking about how much she knows about cum and it being on her and balls in her mouth with her new partner. It's so disturbing! I literally have been yelling in my apartment and I am disturbed again by her! This world is VERY AWFUL! PEOPLE ARE AWFUL AND THEY WANT TO BE. Inspired me to put together this photo edit post. I have been reaching out every day for over 7 months to her. I was so scared and I stayed in my apartment and wouldn't leave and my cat starved and died even as I kept recording to Sarah... I've been telling her and tagging so many others each and every single day and night and that is what she wants to speak about instead? People need to stop being perverse and disturbing and awful regarding themselves and others. RESPECT SOUL. 


Sarah... you know your family likely watches your podcast too, right? How could one be like that and especially say those things about themselves to millions of people and their family at the same time? That is disgusting and people do not need to know that. Your family, Sarah, do not need to know that. Your fans dont need to know that. The government doesn't need to know that. Think about how you make people close to you feel that actually genuinely respect you. Please. Regardless if you are a comedian or not - please genuinely think about how you are hurting others and please stop? Please.