Time To Really Make Some Shock Art


Sarah... and so many of them modern famous people... They are just going to continue to keep being shocking and disturbing. So... I guess... I will show them... try to ACTUALLY make them see... how really disturbing they are being themselves and how much they are disturbing others... by being as disturbing as they are being to my consciousness and to the consciousnesses of many, many others. Do you see how awful all of this looks? AND... do you see how laughing at this level of awfulness, can come across as disturbing in itself? 

 

I want them to finally see how disturbing they are being and to be able to say to themselves "Oh shit.. maybe we should stop being disturbing ourselves and stop laughing about being disturbing. Maybe it's not always funny to say awful shocking things and to laugh at the affects that terrorism has had on a lot of people's lives.. especially as we continue to not address the actual problems." 


Zachary Brian McQuaid


UPDATE: Maybe I won't... I don't know anymore 😖 Nah.