Ya


They don't even care that they are hurting certain people's feelings. They just don't care... Sarah, you'll listen to strangers that will give you a ride, but not me? A person who has evidence that can prove it's dangerous to just trust strangers and take rides from them plus so much more? I literally have admired your personality so much since 2007. I feel like you and the voice inside my head that speaks to me all the time is yours... it's so ruining to me when I hear you say really disturbing and inappropriate stuff. The pizzagate stuff disturbed me, and even if none of that stuff regarding child sex trafficking is true, it is still disturbing that you laugh at that awfulness and continue to poke fun at it as well as continue to poke fun at a lot of other stuff that is awful as well. That really disturbs me. I also wish you would stop degrading yourself for others. You should have more respect for yourself as a woman and not speak about having balls in your mouth and knowing a lot about cum to all of us that actually sincerely respect you. Also, telling us to masturbate and then decide if we still want to commit suicide on your podcast recently was really shocking and wrong too. And when you said that sex trafficking is wrong, but not if it's consensual transactional sex work... I was disturbed again as well. You weren't even trying to be funny and it wasn't. That shouldn't be normal behavior either. Not even for a comedian. I wish you would give yourself and all of your fans all around respect. Also, since your sister and her husband are tight with people in the white house as well as fostering children to families, don't you think that it's wrong to speak like that? It could give your fans awful impressions about yourself and your family. Regardless of all of the qanon conspiracy nonsense.


Zachary Brian McQuaid