The Days Since The Musical


April 30th was my 29th birthday and the start of the musical. I feel really, really bad. I have had a lot of intense dreams. For a while I have, months... but April 29th, just 2 days ago, I had another. I have literally had over 50 dreams with Sarah as well as some with Susan and Laura for over a year now since I started all of this, and I have never even met her or either one of her sister's (in MEPA). Some have been lucid (in MEPB aka the astral plane). I have learnt a lot and I need to keep people in good thought consistently and not let my emotions get in the way of almost everything that I do. Which is what has happened a lot unfortunately and I am honestly very truly sorry about that.


I want to say this to Sarah's 10 year old self - 

The top few lines of the information about your musical read something like "Meet Sarah. She's 10. She's dirty." I want to tell you to your soul that you are not a dirty 10 year old. You are a clean and kind 10 year old that lives awesomely and as greatly as you can and that is forever 🦋😊🦋


You really are a victim and I would love it if you would try to work on yourself more by having all around respect for yourself. And not letting yourself be around others that are exploiting you for money and their careers. That is awful too. You deserve to set yourself free from all of that and soar above it all. Finally grow and feel very well in general. You don't have to be trashy about yourself. You really shouldn't either. You are great and you are funny and you are funny without being rude or degrading about yourself. You are awesome and you should have fun but please stay away from people that want to exploit you and your traumas. God bless you Sarah.


- Zachary Brian McQuaidÂ