New Again


People should not encourage awful behavior for other people to get domopine rushes off of while influencing millions of people worldwide. Also, those people encouraging so should not be that way themselves. And great, well meaning people, should not put up with any of that happening to them, either.


I gotta admit though (in the past) if I had someone that I admired cheering me on for my behaviour that trashes myself and certain others just to be an entertainer, I might just find it funny myself and participate in it around them. Certainly doesn't mean that I ever should though. And oh, I did give into that, but in a much more awful way and regarding very serious stuff. A lot of us have. Back then though, I should have found better people to be around and I should have properly respect myself and so many others and been able to get that true respect that I have for myself back from them. Consistently. Not just once in a while. But I didn't really have self respect at all. Let's try and be all around good people. We can be. 


- ZBM