Hi


Hi, I tried to solve the murder of Isaac kappy, and I got used to cover it up by the people that killed him. Some of them falsely befriended me and they told me that they were Isaac's friends, and I foolishly trusted them. They exploited me based on knowing that I have mental health issues and was also into topics of conspiracy. I ended up finding out that they also falsely befriended Isaac before murdering him. Help? And in a way that never hurts me or anyone that I love? Please?


Isaac Kappy was a Hollywood actor. He made accusations regarding child sex trafficking about many of his closet friends. 2 of them being Seth Green and his wife Clare Grant. Isaac was also working on doing a lot of revealing about Jeffrey Epstein. Isaac was found under a bridge after he was hit by a car. Members of the Arizona Police are in on Isaac's murder as well. It is, that bad. He said he was not suicidal. A murder has happened here. And not just one, but many. This is very serious and I really need help being safe. 


They find it funny to mess with people that are gullable. They also pick out gullable people because they need to cover their crimes, and they are easily able to get gullable people to do exactly that for them. They aim to psychologically and spiritually damage people as well as damage people in any other way that they can as well. They are power trippers. Truly, and they are truly awful. They used me. They lied to me. They set me up. They are protecting their friends and coworkers that are also like them and involved in Isaac's situation as well. Thwy do not want to be busted for murder, and conspiracy to commit murder as well as cover it up, which they have already done and they continue to work around the clock to keep their narrative the main narritive. They are very smart but they are being very bad. Please help me and many others? Someone actually credible? Someone not included in the online conspiracy crowd too... please...


Email: Zackmcq2007@gmail.com



- Zachary Brian McQuaid


Isaac Kappy's first video;