Ossie (Replacement Housing Worker After Julie Was Pulled)



Ossie was here. In my apartment. He took photos of the bathroom, 1 of my counter with my cigarettes on the table and one of tinys room, only her scratched up cardboard. I told him to delete the photo of my cigarettes and he said "okay, I just thought it was all garbage on your table." Then he showed me the photo that he took of Tiny's room when he went in there. He only told me he was checking g out the bathroom. He took a photo of her cardboard on the floor and after he showed me the photos he took, he said "I seen the cardboard..." in a tone like I mostly likely didn't want him to see it but he did anyway. I told him to delete that photo too because those cardboard pieces mean A LOT to me, as they were Tiny's (my cat who died) and the last thing I have of hers. She was always scratching them and I kept certain ones. Shame on you Ossie for thinking nothing much of those and offering to throw them out. Fuck you. I went through so much and so did my cat before and after I realized that I trusted very bad people and after my former mental workers gave into threats from Thomas and 'Goon.' As Julie stated to me herself. The only thing disappointing is that they let this all happen and didn't care to take any of what I was going through seriously. I'm glad he seen the cardboard. I told him my cat starved shortly after my workers said what they did because I really fell low and was having such a hard time after they said so. I couldnt handle much of Anything. Even falling back consciously. I then handed him my complaint and showed him to his face the emails where Thomas contacted his coworkers. He can't deny it didnt happen anymore. And he never should have. So that tone in his voice when he spoke about the cardboard to me... that was wrong. I will fully confidently display those and tell them what happened to me and to my cat Tiny. The only thing that he should be upset about is the complaint that I handed him and the fact that he now has to hand it into his manager himself. He just looked at that and judged quickly. Didn't realize I was put through terrorism. Though I have been telling him the entire time. Over a year. It is fine. Not even messy in her room. Ossie mistaked her scratched of her rage and sadness for me that Tiny made as she was dying, as something else. He was wrong. Dead wrong. Tiny made statements by doing those as she was dying. You should see how deep and long she scratched those with very little energy left in her... she was starving and I was crying and screaming because of everything that I was put through from Thomas and 'Goon' and the former mental health workers. Tiny just did the scratches and laid down too. Only when she had energy could she do that. It was very sad and it still is. Shame on him even more for mistaking any of those as trash. What a piece of shit human being Ossie and the rest of them are. I so mean that. He is defending his coworkers whom gave into threats from terrorists. One named Thomas Schoenberger and the other named 'Goon Hofman.' There is a lot yet to come. None of this will be ignored forever. This is all very important here, but it also goes beyond the grave. Extremely.



- Zachary Brian McQuaid 

My Typed Complaint (Finally Handed In On Thursday May 12th 2022)