Ossie


My replacement housing worker Ossie, who works for The Canadian Mental Health Association, is protecting his coworkers for their illegal activity as well as the illegal activity of Thomas Schoenberger and Gab Hofman. Giving into threats from Thomas Schoenberger and orders from Gab Hofman. The new worker, Ossie, keeps ignoring me. So many people do. I will stress it for the rest of my life until it is dealt with. In 2021, Julie Downs admitted to me, in my apartment, that her, Loucia, Chandra, and Pio were all receiving threats from Thomas and Gab. She told me that I should stop making videos for them. I didn't believe her about them being bad and threatening them. Julie then told me that the police are involved and that she was not even allowed to tell me that. She also told me that she punched a hole in her own wall at home because of her frustration over the situation and laid down on her bed in the dark for over an hour pissed off about it. She told me these things in my apartment. The last time she visited me. Ossie is one of her coworkers. They had him replace Julie after Julie told me those things.  I have been ingored - consistently. I was dumb and I told Loucia and Chandra that Julie told me those things. After my meeting with Loucia and Chandra when I told them that Julie said those things to me, she was pulled from working with me. That is when Ossie stepped in to replace her. This has all been very suspicious. THIS NEEDS TO NOT BE IGNORED ANYMORE. 


After my appointment with Julie when she told me that, I told my other 2 mental health case workers, Loucia and Chandra, when they came to see me next after my other worker Julie had told me all of that. Julie was then taken away from working with me after I told them that during that appointment. The very next time after that appointment, my other 2 mental health workers came back again into my apartment and they said to me "We just want to let you know that we support you in committing suicide because you speak about it too much and because we understand the seriousness of your situation... We also want you to know that it's nothing personal. People need to make money. Our boss Pio wanted us to tell you that." Loucia was the one who recited that as her and Chandra were sitting down on 2 chairs in front of me, in my apartment, as I was sitting in front of them on one of my chairs. Them saying that to me has stressed me out so much and that is also the situation that really made me realize that I was actually trusting very dangerous people that were not actually my friends. Not who I thought them to be at all, the whole entire time. 



JUST KEEP IGNORING ALL OF THIS EVERY SINGLE DAY AND HOPE THAT IT GOES AWAY? SERIOUSLY? WHAT I HAVE TO SAY AND SHOW NEEDS TO GET A LOT OF ATTENTION. IT IS EVIDENCE OF TERRORISM. OF A COVER UP OF A SUSPICIOUS DEATH - WHICH WAS MURDER. 



- Zachary Brian McQuaid