New Again


I don't want to deal with the emotional pain anymore of seeing what certain people are up to online and being anymore disturbed by anyone's lifestyle/career (their careers are also a part of their lifestyle and who they are in general but they seem to forget that). There is so much serious stuff happening that needs to be addressed and put to a stop. Insteadso many people ignore addressing these issues and they laugh over top of them. It's too disturbing and heartaching. Especially to watch people that I love do so as I myself realize how horrible so much has been, which they only ignore and brush all of it off. I'll keep telling people what I went through and sharing the dropbox and website link... but egos got the best out of most people, and in such truly sereve shocking disturbing ways. I want to be an all around good person. I want better role models. I need them. They need to be better role models... better influencial people. I need me to be my best self. I'll take responsibility for that and I will choose responsibly who I allow in as my inner voice and influence. I still love so many people, but, I realize that I love them in a true way which they don't for themselves and that really hurts to understand. They are too focused on career, ego, lust, and money.. that they are leaving so much else behind and massively contributing to the awful and bizarre downfall of mepa. All while in states of obliviousness and self/peer approved ignorance. 



- ZBM