Ossie Again


Ossie was here again. About 20 minutes ago. He is my replacement housing worker after their boss Pio pulled Julie away from working with me. I asked him if he handed my complaint in to his boss. He then told me that he did hand my complaint in to his boss. I told him that I want him to write a letter stating so and to sign it and then send it to me. He agreed to do so. I asked him when I was getting a new housing worker again, as I asked for another one months ago but I did not get one. He told me that I'm stuck with him for a housing worker unfortunately. I then told him that he is a terrorist. He looked at me while wearing his mask for the NWO build back better agenda and he told me that he is not a terrorist. I told him that yes, he is. I then repeated what my workers said to me, and that they gave into threats from Thomas Schoenberger and Gab Hofman. I then asked him if he has seen the many emails. He said that's in the past. I told him that until this is addressed and dealt with it will remain the NOW. I really mean that. My cat died and I went through a lot of despair and trauma and I was totally feeling flipped upside down during that time and I couldn't take care of her or myself properly enough. It was when I realized I had trusted bad people and fell for their awful conning games. I realized so thanks to Julie (unfortunately not at the time though) but right after the other 2 workers said what they said to me during my appointment that I had with them some days after seeing Julie for the last time. Thomas and Gab, their online conning involves covering up many murders. It is awful crime that is happening. Not entertainment and not just fake news. They are trying to distort and cover up all of the bad stuff that they do in cohorts with one another. Anyhow, Ossie walked away from me again saying that he was not going to address any of it and left. That is when I stated to him that this will all remain THE NOW until this bad situation is addressed and dealt with properly. I told him that there was still a lot going on, and oddly his eyes bulged up in agreeance with that very quickly and briefly. And that's about it for a response. Pretty much as cold and as silent as a rock. He won't speak to me about my situation. This involves his coworkers... and why he is now my replacement housing worker... it also involves terrorists... help please? He has to listen... terrorism is happening here regarding why he is my replacement worker. Terrorism is crime... hello? Can anybody hear me? Am I already dead to so many of you? My life already doesn't matter to any of you? You care more about a shitty toilet and your careers? You are awful shitty people then. The bad humans. We really do need aliens to replace many people... rightly so we do. Many people just completely gave the best of them selves up anyway... even while being unaware of so but at the same time, liking so. Augh. 



- Zachary Brian McQuaid