Trying For A Legit Better MEPA?


The kids that are a little order Susan sets up for adaption and what else, and Sarah proudly donates money to abort the ones that are a little younger. I know that sisters are close and it just looks weird together. With the abortion thing... maybe they are angel's... Maybe they are stopping souls from entering here because they know that earth is a really bad place where they will immediately be victimized since birth... and they don't want that for them. And the ones that are too old to be aborted the want to shape in ways in which they feel the most free... idk... but I want to not see things as disturbing on a spiritual level... I want to understand in a way in which makes me feel okay. They do help people, I know that. I guess I can look at it as saving souls from becoming damaged from MEPA (earth).



- Zachary Brian McQuaid