Make Me Desperate To Be Heard?


You all like like murder and suicide? You all care about money and your career's more than suicide and murder happening all around each and every single one of you? You stand up and protect people that really helped influence others to kill themselves and killed others... why defend your co workers and their friends whom are murderers? Why even stay friends with them? Why am I consistently ignored? For over a year now... every... single... day... What I have to say, and what I have to share, are both very important. To the world. Definately not to just a few people. Hello? Please listen to me... what do I have to do to get people to finally seriously listen to me about so much that needs to really be known... exposed, and stopped... ??? 


Does suicide and murder not matter if the person is not famous? Wait, Isaac was kind of famous... he was a Hollywood actor... why the heck in general is any of this being ignored? 


You don't ignore every fan or person, but you did ignore a fan (when really I am a person who truly admired your personality since the age of 14, and actually do love you and that I'm on this earth with you, and the work that you have put out for the world) that came to you with critical information regarding a coworker of yours, and was really disturbed because I was also told some very awful things about you that really messed with my mind, yet I stay admitting and loving you, and I would love for all of that awfulness regarding the crazy pizzagate conspiracies to be cleared up... not ignored a left to still wonder... and then you acknowledge somebody else, and make people like me who are ignored by you that truly do love you, and have since we were children, feel even more awful... all while not even caring about so. Why did you want to become famous? 


I am reaaaaaallly being ignored. Very much so, which frustrates and disturbes me even more over all of this and about life in general. Literally... I wish Kurt Cobain was still alive today... because all of my favorite influencial people alive today are so into themselves and don't even care about ignoring their actual fans. What a lame world of people that I have admired. Kurt, get me out of here! Please! Take me to a place of Nirvana. Bliss. I want peace. MEPA is awful. 


- Zachary Brian McQuaid 


It has literally been over a year of reaching out every single day to Sarah (At least since June 1st 2021 to today, May 22nd 2022). - Old Instragram got deleted and I don't have access to the many recorded messages or anything else from that account anymore.