Same Planet?


Do they want to seem super human to me? 

By ignoring me and making me feel so much anxiety when I think about them actually being real and living lives as well? That really hurts my heart. Why the complete shut off of communication? Their definition of super human is super screwed. Have a great time being superbly perceived as inhuman and cruel. At least you got money while being used. Super used.


The complete shut off of communication really hurts my heart and gives so much anxiety and makes me make me feel that they feel superior to me... but in awful ways... and ways that leave so many people out that are good people. A lot of people being definatly way better than most that be like those ways that they are. Making others feel very low. Why do they want to make me feel like I'm not even on the same planet as they are? That anxiety hurts. I believe that we are all here. 



I have been so broken down over all of this, and my workers said what they said to me after giving into threats and orders from Thomas and Gab. Should I just commit suicide, Sarah Silverman? Will I not be invisible then? Masturbate first? I can't stand this heartache. I really can't. I'll go masturbate though and then I'll decide, Sarah. Ouch. At least you get to hide and mask truth and you have awful people protecting you because of the awful things that you say and continue to say. Thanks for the support since I was 14. This world was/is AWFUL. And like you said, sex trafficking is wrong and illegal, but not if its consentual transactional sex work. THAT IS AWFUL TO HAVE SAID. You face no consequences. That's even more awful. You keep disturbing people. Comedians are just supposed to be funny. Not disturbing and cruel. Comedy is awful then, if that's how comedy is now. Bring back people like Robin William's. Give focus to people like him again instead. Enough of shocking people and making their hearts hurt. Please, Sarah. We want to laugh. Not to be disturbed and keep becoming more disturbed.